Sales Representatives

John Moulden
Senior Vice President - Sales
RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

347-249-7880

845-365-8201

j.moulden@dynarex.com

Bill Roberts
Vice President
Global Sales

585-259-2445

845-365-8201

b.roberts@dynarex.com

Sal Maraio
Int. Account Manager
Caribbean

917-378-2585

845-365-8201

s.maraio@dynarex.com

Neil Meyers
Northeast Account Manager
NY

845-365-8200

845-365-8201

n.meyers@dynarex.com

Ahmed Refaat
Managing Director
Africa, Middle East & Turkey

+20-111-152-8528  

+20-110-000-1868

a.refaat@dynarex.com

Northeast Region

Mitchell Pakler
Regional Sales Manager
OH, PA, WV

412-848-4841

412-848-4841

mpakler@aol.com

Andy Pakler
Account Manager
PA, DC, DE, MD VA

412-848-8429

412-661-6605

andy.pakler@gmail.com

Southeast Region

Kyle Bowe
Southeast Regional Sales Manager

813-528-5954

845-365-8201

k.bowe@dynarex.com

Kevin C. Murdaugh
Account Manager
GA, AL, MS, West TN

678-630-6669

845-365-8201

k.murdaugh@dynarex.com

Robert Lucas
Account Manager
FL, Central/So. America

786-858-0271

N/A

r.lucas@dynarex.com

Central Region

Tony Costa
Midwest and Canadian Regional Sales Manager

847-922-4663

N/A

 t.costa@dynarex.com

Daren Dasso
Account Manager
IL, WI, MN, IA, MO, KS, NE, SD

630-388-9476

N/A

 d.dasso@dynarex.com

Michael Spehr
Account Manager
AR, LA, TX

972-872-5509

N/A

 m.spehr@dynarex.com

Aaron Popick
Account Manager
IL, IN, MI, KY, OH

224-230-2004

N/A

 a.popick@dynarex.com

Western Region

Terry Ahern
West Regional Sales Manager

415-827-3337

845-365-8201

t.ahern@dynarex.com

Veronica Tietjen
Account Manager
So. CA, AZ

 949-940-5899

 845-365-8201

v.tietjen@dynarex.com

Roberts Greenaway
Account Manager
WA, OR, ID, MT

 253-278-7211

 N/A

 r.greenway@dynarex.com

Rick Villarreal
Account Manager
No. CA, CO, NM

916-708-0335

 N/A

 r.villarreal@dynarex.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

Max Cabe
Regional Sales Manager
KY, TN, AR, WV, NC and SC

502-777-8933

N/A

m.cabe@dynarex.com

Casey Pietsch
Account Manager
NC, SC, Middle/East TN

703-835-4530

845-365-8201

c.pietsch@dynarex.com

Canada

Raymond Gillis
Account Manager
Canada

 587-284-7538

 N/A

 ray@rmbagencies.ca

Distribution Information