2024 Holidays

Dynarex Corporation will be closed on the designated holidays in 2024.

Holidays
Monday January 1 New Year’s Day
Friday March 29 Good Friday
Tuesday & Wednesday April 23, 24 Passover
Monday April 29 Passover
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday & Thursday June 12, 13 Shavous
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Thursday & Friday October 3, 4 Rosh Hashanah
Thursday & Friday October 17, 18 Sukkot
Thursday & Friday October 24, 25 Simchat Torah
Thursday & Friday November 28 & 29 Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

 

 

To top