Our Locations



Corporate Headquarters

10 Glenshaw Street
Orangeburg, NY 10962

Dwayne St. Clair
     Warehouse Manager

 888-365-8200

 d.stclair@dynarex.com


International Office

Room 2407,
Tianxiang International Mansion
No. 318, Suya Road,
Suzhou Industrial Park,
Suzhou, Jiangsu,
China

Andrew Zhou
     Manager,China Office

 008613701548601

a.zhou@dynarex.com


Ohio Warehouse

702 E. Montford Ave.
Ada, OH 45810

Kalais Stevens
     Warehouse Manager

 419-634-0223

k.stevens@dynarex.com


Florida Warehouse

14500 Hyatt Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32218

David Hickman
     Warehouse Manager

 904-714-0530

d.hickman@dynarex.com


Arkansas Warehouse

2807 Highway 67 S
Pocahontas, AR 72455

Regina Looney
     Warehouse Manager

 870-892-0036

r.looney@dynarex.com


Nevada Warehouse

Waltham Way, Suite 105
Reno, NV 89434-6698

Ray Shields
     Warehouse Manager

 775-343-1010

r.shields@dynarex.com


Albany Warehouse

2 Van Buren Blvd
NE Undustrial Park, Building 21
Guilderland, NY 12085

 Joseph Martin
     Warehouse Manager

 518-595-5025

j.martin@dynarex.com


Arizona Distribution Center

7811 N. Glen Harbor Blvd,
Glendale, Arizona 85307

Ray Shields
     Warehouse Manager

 775-343-1010

r.shields@dynarex.com

Distribution Information